Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CCMBC National Day of Prayer

April 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

National Day of Prayer

Please join us at 11 am CST on Wednesday, April 222020, for an hour of prayer led by MB Seminary.

Start times by time zone:

9 am PDT
10 am MDT
11 am CDT
12 pm EDT
1 pm ADT
1:30 pm NDT (Newfoundland)

 

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/national-day-of-prayer-april-22-2020-tickets-102923755724#tickets

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Virtual Event Hosted via Zoom
Canada

Organizer

CCMBC
Phone:
1-888-669-6575
Email:
events@mbchurches.ca
Website:
http://www.mennonitebrethren.ca
Contact Us

You can send us a message here and we'll get back to you, easy as that!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search