NOMINATION SLATE

N	IOMINATION SLA	AIE			
Board Positions (Maximum three 3-year terms for all positions, with Exception of Excecutive Committee (two 3-year terms)	Name	Home Church	Year of Nomination	Term#	Expiry Date of Current Term
Tue systims Decord					
xecutive Board					
OPEN POSITIONS					
Moderator (Executive Committee)					
Stewardship Advisory Committee Chairperson (Executive Committee)	Jonathan Giesbrecht	Northview	2024	2	2027
Member-At-Large	Paul Fast	Christ City	2024	1	2027
Member-At-Large	Andrew Kowan	Sardis Community	2024	1	2027
FILLED POSITIONS					
Assistant Moderator (Nominating Committee Chairperson, Executive Committee)	Sandi Reutlinger	River of Life	2019	2	2025
Secretary (Governance Committee Chairperson, Executive Committee)	Lorne Welwood	Northview	2023	1	2026
Member-At-Large	Laurence Matzek	North Langley	2019	2	2025
Member-At-Large	Paul Lam	Burnaby Pacific Grace	2019	2	2025
Committee for Renewal and Multiplication - Chairperson	Phil Collins	Willow Park	2019	2	2025
CBC Chairperson	Graham Nickel	Northveiw	N/A		
CBC President	Steve Brown	Northview	N/A		
BC Camps Chairperson	Brian Penner	South Langley	N/A		
BC Camps Executive Director	Bob Kroeker	Central Community Church	N/A		
Stewardship Advisory Committee					
OPEN POSITIONS					
Committee Member	Vicki Doubroff	Maple Ridge	2024	1	2027
Committee Member	Glen Madden	Willow Park	2024	1	2027
Committee Member	Jason Pohl	Arnold Community	2024	1	2027
Committee Member	Kevin Yip	Burnaby Pacific Grace	2024	1	2027
Committee Member (re-affirmation)	Doug Lang	Discovery Church	2024	1	2024
FILLED POSITIONS	Doug Lang	Discovery Charch	2021	1	2024
Committee Member	Carol Stewart	The Life Centre	2022	1	2025
Pastoral Ministries Committee					
OPEN POSITIONS					
Committee Member	Gil Dueck	South Abbotsford	2024	1	2027
Committee Member	Lori Nickel	South Abbotsford	2024	1	2027
Committee Member	Brian Stewart	The Life Centre	2024	1	2027
Committee Member	Paul Siemens	King Road	2024	1	2027
FILLED POSITIONS					
Committee Member	Fredy Orozco	Northview	2022	1	2025
Committee Member	Wally Nickel	Jericho Ridge	2017	3	2026
Committee for Renewal and Multiplication					
OPEN POSITIONS Committee Mamber	Dhil Cana	Dombortor	0004	4	0007
Committee Member	Phil Cann	Pemberton	2024	1	2027
FILLED POSITIONS	Com Diele	Courth Abbatata	0000	4	0000
Committee Member	Sam Dick	South Abbotsford	2023	1	2026
Committee Member	Imran Daniel	King Road	2023	1	2026
Committee Member	Aldon Loeppky	Willow Park	2023	1	2026
Committee Member	Wayne Driedger	New Hope	2023	1	2026
Nominating Committee					
OPEN POSITIONS					
Committee Member	Kate Reid	Broadway Church	2024	1	2027
	,				
Governance Committee					
FILLED POSITIONS					
Committee Member	Victor Martone	Doce Dood	2022	1	2025

Victor Martens

Ross Road

2022

1

2025

Committee Member

Partnerships - Board Appointments					
(Maximum three 3-year terms for all positions.) National Board of Fatih and Life					
BC Rep					
MCC BC	•	•	•		
Member					
Member	Denis Federau	Clearbrook MB	2024	1	2027
Member	Orlando Schmidt	The Life Centre	2021	1	2024
Member	Louise Larson	Northview	2018	2	2024
Member	Craig Toews	South Abbotsford	2023	1	2026
CBC Nominations Committee					
BCMB Member					
BCMB Member	Brad Willems	Central Heights	2023	1	2026
BCMB Member	Terry Kaethler	Broadway Church	2023	1	2026