Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Good Friday Service – CCMBC

April 10 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

A Global Good Friday service: With Christ in his suffering

Join the global Mennonite Brethren Church in suffering with Christ. Members of our international family of faith will lead us through Christ’s journey to the cross in this virtual Good Friday service.

 

Start times by Canadian timezone:

1 pm PDT

2 pm MDT

3 pm CDT

4 pm EDT

5 pm ADT

5:30 pm NDT (Newfoundland)

 

How to join

    1. Download and install Zoom
    2. Use this link to join us at the start time listed above

 

Can’t join us live? Check CCMBC Facebook page for service replays.

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
mennonitebrethren.ca/events

Venue

Virtual Event
Website:
mennonitebrethren.ca/events

Organizer

CCMBC
Phone:
1-888-669-6575
Email:
events@mbchurches.ca
Website:
http://www.mennonitebrethren.ca
Contact Us

You can send us a message here and we'll get back to you, easy as that!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Start typing and press Enter to search